Organization Structure


This is an ideal and recommended structure of the society. These three independent committees and 13 sub-committees must be formed for efficient working and delegation of work of the society. However, the Governing Body can constitute and operate with the more sub-committees as and when required.


Contact Us

Saini Sabha (Regd.) Narnaul
Saini Sabha Bhawan, Rewari Road, Narnaul, Distt-Mahendergarh, Haryana-123001
Tel : +91 01285-252870